Results "Our New Europe"

Now - in real time!


The following detailed results in real time of the referendum "Our New Europe" are shown for 48 European and 3 partially European countries (Turkey, Russia, Kazakhstan) and für the USA, i.e. for a total of 51countries:


  • 27 EU countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece,  Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Spain, Hungary, Cyprus 
  • 4 small EU states: Andorra, Monaco, San Marino and Vatican City
  • 3 EEA countries: Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway 
  • 6 EU candidate countries: Albania, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey, Ukraine
  • 2 potential candidate countries: Bosnia-Herzegovina, Kosovo 
  • Great Britain + Switzerland 
  • 5 countries of the EU Eastern Partnership: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Moldova, Belarus 
  • Russia Kazakhstan 
  • USA

Exact wording of the questions and of the petition see questionnaire as well as short questionnaire.



Table 1: Scenarios - Who shall decide?



Table 2: Constitution, Petition, Regions




Table 3:  Immigration




Table 4:  Euro + Foreign/Defense Policy




Table 5:  Climate and Pandemics


Back to:

Questions and comments: